Regional Investigative Departments

Regional Investigative Department of Aragatsotn
Karen Papin Grigoryan
Head of the Department: second class counselor of justice
Address: 4 Square of Nerses Ashtaraketsi , town Ashtarak
Phone։ (+374)232 35 691
Email։ aragatsotn@investigative.am
Stepan Haykazn Suqiasyan
Deputy head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 4 Square of Nerses Ashtaraketsi, town Ashtarak
Phone։ (+374)232 32 142
Email։ stepan.suqiasyan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Talin
Artak Haykaz Petrosyan
Head of the Investigative Division, second class counselor of justice
Address: 14 M. Gorki, town Talin
Phone։ (+374)249 22 226
Email։ artak.petrosyan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Aparan
Vacant
Head of the Investigative Division
Address: 9 Gayi Street, town Aparan
Phone։ ----
Email։ aragatsotn@investigative.am
Regional Investigative Department of Ararat
Tigran Harutyun Shokhoyan
Head of the Department: second class counselor of justice
Address: 15a Marx, town Artashat
Phone։ (+374)235 23 651
Email։ ararat@investigative.am
Nerses Davit Muradyan
Deputy Head of the Department, third class counselor of justice
Address: 15a Marks, town Artashat
Phone։ (+374)60 659 302
Email։ nerses.muradyan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Masis
Samvel Misak Andreasyan
Head of the Investigative Division, first class counselor of justice
Address: 5 Square Kentronakan, town Masis
Phone։ (+374)236 42 301
Email։ samvel.andreasyan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Vedi
David Samvel Baghdasaryan
Head of the Investigative Division, second class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Tumanyan, town Vedi
Phone։ (+374)60 659 302
Email։ davit.baghdasaryan@investigative.am
Regional Investigative Department of Armavir
Hrachya Styopa Ghazaryan
Head of the Department: first class counselor of justice
Address: 22 Hanrapetutyan, town Armavir
Phone։ (+374)237 28 110
Email։ armavir@investigative.am
Artak Sargis Ghazaryan
Deputy Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 22 Hanrapetutyan, town Armavir
Phone։ (+374)237 26 449
Email։ artak.ghazaryan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Vagharshapat
Davit Yuri Baroyan
Head of the Investigative Division, first class counselor of justice
Address: 81 Mashtots, town Ejmiatsin
Phone։ (+374)231 52 889
Email։ davit.baroyan@investigative.am
Regional Investigative Department of Gegharkunik
Sargis Ghazar Margaryan
Head of the Department:, first class counselor of justice
Address: 1/2 Buniatyan, town Gavar
Phone։ (+374)60 652 047
Email։ gegharkunik@investigative.am
Deputy Head of the Department
Address: 1/2 Buniatyan, town Gavar
Phone։ (+374)60 652 047
Email։ gegharkunik@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Sevan
Torgom Samvel Chandoyan
Head of the Investigative Division, second class counselor of justice
Address: 8 Demirchyan, town Sevan
Phone։ (+374)261 20 044
Email։ torgom.chandoyan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Martuni
Artur Gagik Avagyan
Head of the Investigative Division, second class counselor of justice
Address: 7/4-1 Garegin Nzhdeh, town Martuni
Phone։ (+374)60 651 566
Email։ artur.avagyan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Vardenis
Arman Gurgen Hovhannisyan
Head of the Division, first class counselor of justice
Address: 47 Hambardzumyan, town Vardenis
Phone։ (+374)269 21 051
Email։ arman.hovhannisyan@investigative.am
Regional Investigative Department of Lori
Sahak Tatul Mkrtchyan
Head of the Department: first class counselor of justice
Address: 10 Amiryan, town Vanadzor
Phone։ (+374)322 44 936
Email։ lori@investigative.am
Davit Gagik Ghazakhetsyan
Deputy Head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 10 Amiryan, town Vanadzor
Phone։ (+374)322 42 929
Email։ davit.ghazakhecyan@investigative.am
Arman Samvel Galstyan
Deputy Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 10 Amiryan, town Vanadzor
Phone։ (+374)322 20 138
Email։ arman.galstyan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Tumanyan
Yurik Artak Baghdasaryan
Head of the Investigative Division, third class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Tumanyan, town Alaverdi
Phone։ (+374)253 22 723
Email։ yurik.baghdasaryan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Stepanavan
Gevorg Hamlet Minasyan
Performing duties of the Investigative Division, third class counselor of justice
Address: 37 Sos Sargsyan, town Stepanavan
Phone։ (+374)322 24 137
Email։ gevorg.minasyan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Spitak
Artur Tigran Mnoyan
Head the Investigative Division, second class counselor of justice
Address: 1 Aleq Manukyan, town Spitak
Phone։ (+374)322 20 138
Email։ spitak@investigative.am
Regional Investigative Department of Kotayk
Hovhannes Harutyun Chalabyan
Head of the Department: first class counselor of justice
Address: 52/2 Kentron district, town Hrazdan
Phone։ (+374)223 70 001
Email։ kotayq@investigative.am
Ashot Rafik Melkumyan
Deputy Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 52/2 Kentron district, town Hrazdan
Phone։ (+374)223 70 001
Email։ ashot.melqumyan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Nairi
Haykaram Seryozha Hakobyan
Head of the Investigative Division, second class counselor of justice
Address: 2 Shirak Str., town Yeghvard
Phone։ (+374)60 658 735
Email։ haykaram.hakobyan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Charentsavan
Karen Rubik Grigoryan
Head of the Investigative Division, second class counselor of justice
Address: 8 Abovyan, town Charentsavan
Phone։ (+374)226 30 000
Email։ karen.grigoryan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Abovyan
Karen Sargis Ptukyan
Head of the Investigative Division, second class counselor of justice
Address: 5 Zoravar Andranik, town Abovyan
Phone։ (+374)222 50 000
Email։ karen.s.phtukyan@investigative.am
Regional Investigative Department of Shirak
Aghasi Samvel Isahakyan
Head of the Department: first class counselor of justice
Address: 68/1 Shirakatsi, town Gyumri
Phone։ (+374)312 33 529
Email։ shirak@investigative.am
Arayik Simon Darbinyan
Deputy Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 68/1 Shirakatsi, town Gyumri
Phone։ (+374)312 31 762
Email։ arayik.darbinyan@investigative.am
Hovhannes Levon Poghosyan
Deputy Head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 68/1 Shirakatsi, town Gyumri
Phone։ (+374)60 652 055
Email։ hovhannes.poghosyan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Akhuryan
Vahan Babken Samvelyan
Head of the Investigative Division, second class counselor of justice
Address: 68/1 Shirakatsi, town Gyumri
Phone։ (+374)60 652 085
Email։ vahan.samvelyan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Artik and Ani
Narek Sos Manandyan
Head of the Investigative Division, third class counselor of justice
Address: 4 Baghramyan, town Artik
Phone։ (+374)244 52 411
Email։ narek.manandyan@investigative.am
Regional Investigative Department of Syunik
Gurgen Garnush Grigoryan
Head of the Department: first class counselor of justice
Address: 4 Yerkatughayin Str., town Kapan
Phone։ (+374)285 25 359
Email։ syuniq@investigative.am
Volodya Samvel Muradyan
Deputy Head of the Department: second class counselor of justice
Address: 4 Yerkatughayin Str,, town Kapan
Phone։ (+374)285 25 359
Email։ syuniq@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Goris
Sevak Seyran Arzumanyan
Head of the Investigative Division, first class counselor of justice
Address: 5/1 Narekatsi, town Goris
Phone։ (+374)284 22 707
Email։ sevak.arzumanyan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Sisian
Aristakes Hovik Grigoryan
Head of the Investigative Division, second class counselor of justice
Address: 6 G. Nzhdeh, town Sisian
Phone։ (+374)283 24 574
Email։ aristakes.grigoryan@investigative.am
Regional Investigative Department of Vayots Dzor
Armine Samvel Gevorgyan
Head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 18 Mikoyan, Yegheghnadzor
Phone։ (+374)281 22 220
Email։ vayotsdzor@investigative.am
Armine Samvel Gevorgyan
Deputy Head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 18 Mikoyan, Yeghegnadzor
Phone։ (+374)281 22 220
Email։ vayotsdzor@investigative.am
Regional Investigative Department of Tavush
Aram Levon Harutyunyan
Head of the Department: second class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Melikbekyan, town Ijevan
Phone։ (+374)263 40 209
Email։ tavush@investigative.am
Ara Ararat Engibaryan
Deputy Head of the Department: first class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Melikbekyan, town Ijevan
Phone։ (+374)263 40 209
Email։ tavush@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Dilijan
Argam Aghas Rafayelyan
Head of the Investigative Division, third class counselor of justice
Address: 57 Myasnikyan, town Dilijan
Phone։ (+374)268 22 986
Email։ argam.rafaelyan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Berd
Hunan Hamlet Garanyan
Head of the Investigative Division, first class counselor of justice
Address: 12 Levon Bek, town Berd
Phone։ (+374)267 21 308
Email։ hunan.garanyan@investigative.am
Investigative Division of Noyemberyan
Mamikon Edik Davtyan
Performing duties of the Head of the Division, third class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Z. Amdranik, twon Noyemberyan
Phone։ (+374)266 22 606
Email։ mamikon.davtyan@investigative.am