Departments

General Department of Investigation of Particularly Important Cases
Arthur Norik Melikyan
Head of General Department of Investigation of Particularly Important Cases, Deputy Chairman of the RA Investigative Committee, third class state counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 430
Email։ hkg@investigative.am
Gevorg Samvel Aghababyan
Deputy Head of the Department: first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 430
Email։ gevorg.aghababyan@investigator.am
Department of Investigation of Crimes against Humanity
Samvel Sumbat Tonoyan
Head of the Department; first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants , Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 359
Email։ samvel.tonoyan@investigative.am
Department of Investigation of Crimes on Human Trafficking, against Sexual Immunity of Juveniles and Illegal Turnover of Drugs
Hovhannes Anubagh Hambaryan
Head of the Department; first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 358
Email։ hovhannes.hambaryan@investigator.am
Department of Investigation of Crimes against Property
Petros Daniel Petrosyan
Head of the Department; first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 366
Email։ petros.d.petrosyan@investigative.am
Department of Investigation of General and Election-Related Crimes
Armen Hrachya Margaryan
Head of the Department; first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 382
Email։ armen.margaryan@investigative.am
Department of Investigation of Cybercrime and High Technology Crime
Robert Arkadi Adilkhanyan
Head of the Department; first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants , Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 360
Email։ cyber.department@investigator.am
Department of Investigation of Crimes on Torture and Abusing or Exceeding Authorities by Officials through Using Violence
Yura Seryozha Ivanyan
Head of the Department; first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants , Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 357
Email։ yura.ivanyan@investigator.am
General Department of Investigation of Smuggling and Economic Crimes of the RA Investigative Committee
Arsen Vigen Simonyan
Head of the General Department of Investigation of Smuggling and Economic Crimes of the RA Investigative Committee, first class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Deghatan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 428
Email։ tnt_max.grasenyak@investigative.am
Hayk Hrachik Katvalyan
Deputy Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Deghatan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 721
Email։ Hayk.h.katvalyan@investigative.am
First Department
Rafayel Ruben Ghambaryan
Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Deghatan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 723
Email։ rafayel.r.ghambaryan@investigative.am
Second Department
Artur Arshak Gevorgyan
Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Deghatan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 724
Email։ artur.a.gevorgyan@investigative.am
Third Department
Vardan Rafi Hakobjanyan
Performing Duties of the Head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Deghatan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 433
Email։ vardan.r.hakobjanyan@investigative.am
Fourth Department
Vahan Grigor Amirkhanyan
Head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Deghatan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 726
Email։ vahan.g.amirkhanyan@investigative.am
Fifth Department
Artyom Mikayel Khachatryan
Head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Deghatan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 727
Email։ artyom.m.khachatryan@investigative.am
General Department of Investigation of Crimes against the State, Fundamentals of the Constitutional Order and Public Security
Gevorg Suren Baghdasaryan
Head of General Department of Investigation of Crimes against the State, Fundamentals of the Constitutional Order and Public Security, Third Class State Councilor of Justice
Address: 48 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ ------
Email։ pet.anvt@investigative.am
Levon Artush Yeghoyan
Deputy Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 48 Mamikonyants, Yerevan, RA
Phone։ –––
Email։ pet.anvt@investigative.am
Levon Hovik Tatoyan
Deputy Head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 48 Mamikonyants, Yerevan, RA
Phone։ --------
Email։ pet.anvt@investigative.am
First Department
Artur Samvel Melikyan
Head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 48 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ ------
Email։ pet.anvt@investigative.am
Second Department
Gevorg Kyaram Hayrapetyan
Head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 48 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ 0000
Email։ gevorg.q.hayrapetyan@investigative.am
Third Department
Abgar Sargis Arakelyan
Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 48 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ -------
Email։ pet.anvt@investigative.am
Fourth Department
Armen Zhora Umurshatyan
Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 48 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ 0000
Email։ armen.j.umurshatyan@investigative.am
General Department of Control over Activity of Territorial Investigative Departments
Kamo Vrezh Sharoyan
Head of the General Department: first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 709
Email։ subdivision@investigative.am
First Department
Vahe Arshaluys Mirzoyan
Head of the Department: first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants , Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 398
Email։ vahe.mirzoyan@investigative.am
Second Department
Vahram Vachagan Hovhannisyan
Head of the Department: first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants , Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 370
Email։ vahram.hovhannisyan@investigative.am
General Department on Special Assignments
Kamo Norik Sahakyan
Head of General Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 365
Email։ kamo.sahakyan@investigator.am
Mesrop Kolya Aleksanyan
Deputy Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 480
Email։ mesrop.aleqsanyan@investigative.am
Department of Investigation of Cases on Special Assignments
Karen Yervand Melkonyan
Head of the Department; first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 404
Email։ criminalistics@investigative.am
Department of Organizational-Analytical Activity and Criminalistics
Gagik Volodya Gevorgyan
Head of the Department; first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 352
Email։ gagik.gevorgyan@investigative.am
Department of Internal Security
Hayk Pavlen Eremyan
Head of the Department: first class counselor of justice
Address: 4 P. Sevak, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 391
Email։ nav@investigative.am
Garegin Norik Hovhannisyan
Deputy Head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 4 Paruyr Sevak, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 392
Email։ garegin.hovhannisyan@investigative.am
Legal Department
Artur Armen Vardanyan
Head of the Department; second class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants , Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 475
Email։ test@gmail.com
Hasmik Norik Levonyan
Deputy Head oif the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)12 515 361
Email։ hasmik.levonyan@investigative.am