Departments

General Department of Investigation of Particularly Important Cases
Arthur Norik Melikyan
Head of General Department of Investigation of Particularly Important Cases, Deputy Chairman of the RA Investigative Committee, third class state counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)11 880 007
Email։ hkg@investigative.am
Gevorg Samvel Aghababyan
Deputy Head of the Department: first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)11 880 007
Email։ gevorg.aghababyan@investigator.am
Department of Investigation of Crimes against Humanity
Samvel Sumbat Tonoyan
Head of the Department; first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants , Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)11 880 019
Email։ samvel.tonoyan@investigative.am
Department of Investigation of Crimes on Human Trafficking, against Sexual Immunity of Juveniles and Illegal Turnover of Drugs
Hovhannes Anubagh Hambaryan
Head of the Department; first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)11 880 01
Email։ hovhannes.hambaryan@investigator.am
Department of Investigation of Crimes against Property
Petros Daniel Petrosyan
Head of the Department; first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)11 880 026
Email։ petros.d.petrosyan@investigative.am
Department of Investigation of General and Election-Related Crimes
Armen Hrachya Margaryan
Head of the Department; first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)11 880 042
Email։ armen.margaryan@investigative.am
Department of Investigation of Cybercrime and High Technology Crime
Robert Arkadi Adilkhanyan
Head of the Department; first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants , Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)11 880 020
Email։ cyber.department@investigator.am
Department of Investigation of Crimes on Torture and Abusing or Exceeding Authorities by Officials through Using Violence
Yura Seryozha Ivanyan
Head of the Department; first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants , Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)11 880 017
Email։ yura.ivanyan@investigator.am
General Department of Investigation of Smuggling and Economic Crimes of the RA Investigative Committee
Arsen Vigen Simonyan
Head of the General Department of Investigation of Smuggling and Economic Crimes of the RA Investigative Committee, first class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Deghatan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 304 244
Email։ tnt_max.grasenyak@investigative.am
Hayk Hrachik Katvalyan
Deputy Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Deghatan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 304 242
Email։ Hayk.h.katvalyan@investigative.am
First Department
Rafayel Ruben Ghambaryan
Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Deghatan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 304 225
Email։ rafayel.r.ghambaryan@investigative.am
Second Department
Artur Arshak Gevorgyan
Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Deghatan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 304 237
Email։ artur.a.gevorgyan@investigative.am
Third Department
Vazgen Ashot Shahnazaryan
Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Deghatan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 304 227
Email։ vazgen.a.shahnazaryan@investigative.am
Fourth Department
Vahan Grigor Amirkhanyan
Head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Deghatan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 304 236
Email։ vahan.g.amirkhanyan@investigative.am
Fifth Department
Artyom Mikayel Khachatryan
Head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 3 Deghatan, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)10 304 224
Email։ artyom.m.khachatryan@investigative.am
General Department of Investigation of Crimes against the State, Fundamentals of the Constitutional Order and Public Security
Gevorg Suren Baghdasaryan
Head of General Department of Investigation of Crimes against the State, Fundamentals of the Constitutional Order and Public Security, Third Class State Councilor of Justice
Address: 48 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ ------
Email։ pet.anvt@investigative.am
Levon Artush Yeghoyan
Performing Duties of the Deputy Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 48 Mamikonyants, Yerevan, RA
Phone։ –––
Email։ pet.anvt@investigative.am
First Department
Artur Samvel Melikyan
Head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 48 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ ------
Email։ pet.anvt@investigative.am
Second Department
Gevorg Kyaram Hayrapetyan
Performing Duties of the Head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 48 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ 0000
Email։ gevorg.q.hayrapetyan@investigative.am
Third Department
Abgar Sargis Arakelyan
Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 48 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ -------
Email։ pet.anvt@investigative.am
Fourth Department
Armen Zhora Umurshatyan
Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 48 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ 0000
Email։ armen.j.umurshatyan@investigative.am
General Department of Control over Activity of Territorial Investigative Departments
Kamo Vrezh Sharoyan
Head of the General Department: first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)11 880 167
Email։ subdivision@investigative.am
First Department
Vahe Arshaluys Mirzoyan
Head of the Department: first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants , Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)11 880 030
Email։ vahe.mirzoyan@investigative.am
Second Department
Vahram Vachagan Hovhannisyan
Head of the Department: first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants , Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)11 880 014
Email։ vahram.hovhannisyan@investigative.am
General Department on Special Assignments
Kamo Norik Sahakyan
Head of General Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)11 880 013
Email։ kamo.sahakyan@investigator.am
Mesrop Kolya Aleksanyan
Deputy Head of the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)11 880 140
Email։ mesrop.aleqsanyan@investigative.am
Department of Investigation of Cases on Special Assignments
Karen Yervand Melkonyan
Head of the Department; first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)11 880 021
Email։ criminalistics@investigative.am
Department of Organizational-Analytical Activity and Criminalistics
Gagik Volodya Gevorgyan
Head of the Department; first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)11 880 012
Email։ gagik.gevorgyan@investigative.am
Department of Internal Security
Hayk Pavlen Eremyan
Head of the Department: first class counselor of justice
Address: 4 P. Sevak, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)60 652 005
Email։ nav@investigative.am
Garegin Norik Hovhannisyan
Deputy Head of the Department, second class counselor of justice
Address: 4 Paruyr Sevak, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)60 652 004
Email։ garegin.hovhannisyan@investigative.am
Legal Department
Artur Armen Vardanyan
Head of the Department; second class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants , Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)11 880 135
Email։ test@gmail.com
Hasmik Norik Levonyan
Deputy Head oif the Department, first class counselor of justice
Address: 46/5 Mamikonyants, Yerevan
Phone։ (+374)11 880-015
Email։ hasmik.levonyan@investigative.am